Home

Welcome to Beaconsfield Yacht Club

The Beaconsfield Yacht Club is located only 20 kilometers from downtown Montreal, at the east end of Beaconsfield on the edge of Pointe Claire Village. The Club overlooks much of Lake St-Louis, and enjoys deep, safe water at the harbour mouth. The Club has facilities for 240 members, including space in the harbour for 160 boats and storage for 80 more small boats on the shore. The club has been rated at "3 anchors" by L'association maritime du Québec.

Regattas

bateau

Learn to Sail

Our sailing school is the doorway into a lifetime of sailing and so much more! Nationally certified instructors. National program. Our non-profit Club offers an inexpensive wonderful learn to sail program for kids and adults with an adventurous spirit. As well as learning to sail you will make lifelong friendships and develop life skills for the future, all while doing one of the coolest sports. We provide the lake, the boats, the instructors and the location you bring the fun.

learn to sail
installations
ancre bateau

Services & Installations

Beaconsfield Yacht Club members enjoy the use of a nice historic fieldstone clubhouse with covered terrace. Food and beverage service is avilable throughout the summer and part time during winter. The club has a boat marina, with stone breakwater. Expert staff is always there to provide guidance, help and support for all the activities of the Club.

Become a member of the Club to take advantage of all our services and facilities

Become a member
Address

Yacht Club de Beaconsfield 26 Lakeshore Rd. Beaconsfield, Québec H9W 4H3, Canada

Phone

514.695.1272

Home

Bienvenue au Yacht Club de Beaconsfield

Le Yacht Club de Beaconsfield a une superbe vue du Lac Saint-Louis. Il y a une bonne profondeur à l’entrée du port. Le Club a 240 membres, un port pour 160 bateaux et une cale sèche pour 80 bateaux. Le club appuie la municipalité avec leur cours de voile pour les jeunes; à tous les étés, il y a environ 150 jeunes qui s’inscrivent aux cours. Le club offre également, deux fois par semaine, des cours de voile pour les adultes.

Régates

bateau

École de voile

Notre école est une fenêtre ouverte sur le monde passionant de la navigation à voile. Notre organisation, à but non-lucratif, offre un programme d'apprentissage certifié par Voile Canada pour les jeunes et les adultes. En plus d'apprendre à naviguer dans un environement sécuritaire, un séjour dans un de nos programme permet d'établir des amitiés durables, et de développer ses aptitudes pour les activités de groupe. Lac, bateaux, instructeurs, tout y est pour passer du bon temps en pratiquant un des sports les plus excitant !

learn to sail
installations
ancre bateau

Services & Installations

Le Club profitent d'installations exceptionnelles dans un environnement de grande qualité. Il est logé dans une maison historique en pierre dotée d'une terrasse couverte avec un service de restauration complet pendant l'été et partiel pendant la saison morte. Une marina abritée des grands vents, de grands espaces verts et des installations techniques sont aussi accessibles. Une équipe experte et disponible fournit encadrement conseils et assistance pour toutes les activités du Club.

Devenez membre du Club pour profiter de tous nos services et installations

Devenir membre
Addresse

Yacht Club de Beaconsfield
26 Lakeshore Rd. Beaconsfield, Québec
H9W 4H3, Canada

Téléphone

514.695.1272